Knicks Chick goes in on Shawne Williams and other NBA news

So a couple of Fridays ago I wrote about my homey Knicks Chick and her love for the New York Knicks and everything NBA.  I decided that I will help spread her special NBA commentary by featuring her video blogs on It’s On Broadway.

You can also find her on Hoops Vibe as well as her YouTube page – The Knicks Chick

I will say this I think she missed an opportunity to get at Shawne Williams and D’Antonio aka Mr. Pringles some more; or maybe I missed that blog??  For example can someone explain to me how Shawne Williams gets so much burn?

Anyway, checkout the latest edition of Out Of Bounds….

For the record I have always loved Kevin Garnett and his tough playing style; reminds me of Charles “The Oakman” Oakley

By the way Knicks Chick, with baseball season starting up again can I get something a lil bigger than the big baseball reppin the NY Mets HAHA!!

As always….
If there is something to be said, “It’s On Broadway” to step up and say it!!
Author: Bobby Broadway

Born and raised in the Borough of Queens; with the backdrop of Manhattan only a stones throw away. I'm a college educated man with Independent thought, who is not afraid of an debate. It's very simple, you respect me and I will respect you...

2 thoughts on “Knicks Chick goes in on Shawne Williams and other NBA news”

  1. I used to love KG too…but he changed in Boston – he used to push around the big guys, now he’s just a bully for no reason. Side note, I love Oak.

    1. Very true, I feel you! KG is definitely a lot more edgy these days since winning the chip with the Celtics. Oh I and I would never questioned your respect and loyalties to Oakman. Go Knicks!!

Leave a Reply

